Norrköping

HF Aktiva Kvinnor norrköpings styrelse

Ordförande 
Inger Malmqvist Norberg,
tele: 011-18 55 11, 070-550 21 23,
e-post: inger.malmqvist_norberg@telia.com

Sekreterare 
Barbro Ödman,
tfn 011-18 53 89, 070-655 30 02,
e-post barbro.odman@telia.com

Kassaförvaltare 
Kerstin Ljungberg, tfn 011-14 02 55, 076-113 44 59,
e-post kerstin.ljungberg@home.se

Studieledare 
Gunni Nilsson, tfn 011-665 48, 073-645 46 42,
e-post gunni.e.nilsson@telia.se

Konsumentombud 
Anja Schroderus, tfn 011-702 04, 070-790 93 05,
e-post anja.schroderus@hotmail.com

Ledamot 
Eva-Lena Johansson, tfn 076-036 13 88,
e-post eva-lena.johansson@spray.se

Suppleant 
Kerstin Wingqvist, tfn 011-14 77 22, 073-843 77 22,
e-post kerstin.wingqvist@hotmail.se